Albion Fellows Bacon Award

The annual Albion Fellows Bacon award goes to an individual who demonstrates exemplary dedication to improving the quality of life for their community and its citizens by engaging in reform efforts or by influencing public policies.

Past winners include Patty Avery, Sister Jane McClure, Marvaline Prince, Luzada Hayes, Barbara Williams, Roberta Heiman, Estella Moss and Vaneta Becker.